Hi! It's nice to meet you.

We'd like to introduce ourselves.

Executive Board

Co-Presidents - Beth LeRoy/William Burger

Secretary - Winifred Lambert

Treasurer - Victoria Parrett

Board of Directors

William Burger

Marci Burger

Shirley Duerr

Cathy Eldridge

Kathi Jones

Bruce Johnson

Winifred Lambert

Beth LeRoy

Victoria Parrett

Sue Smith

Questions? We're just a call or email away.

To go back to the home page, click here.